Wednesday, December 20

Riders upgraded to Pro for Dunlop Masters Series

For 2018 the Masters will return to running its own grading system and below is the list of riders who have been upgraded. Any riders who are not on this list will retain the grade they previously raced with at the Masters.


Mark Abraham
Andrew Murphy
Eddie Healy
James Kelly
Michael Weldon


Eunan McGlinchey
Kia McGreevy
Luke O'Higgins
Aaron Wright
Caolan Irwin
Graham Whitmore
Michael Browne

No comments:
Write comments